FPIA.png
New York
50 Sutton Pl South,
Suite 2K,
New York, NY 10022
Contact Us

We are always looking to meet talented people and further expand our network.
Send us an email or give us a call, we look forward to connecting with you!
For all general inquiries, email info@fpiapartners.com
Send resumes to jobs@fpiapartners.com

Contact Info:

 

Dominic Freud                                              Sophie Gokul

Email: ​dominic@fpiapartners.com           Email: sophie@fpiapartners.com
Phone: +1 646-703-0020                            Phone: +1 347-903-7993


Stephan Pizenberg                                      Jeremy Hardisty   

Email: stephan@fpiapartners.com           Email: jeremy@fpiapartners.com

Phone: +1 646-703-0042                            Phone: +1 858 203 3562

Dorothee Rambourg                                   Veronica Morán

Email: dorothee@fpiapartners.com         Email: veronica@fpiapartners.com

Phone: +1 917-863-8648                            Phone: +1 443-457-0656

 
Leave us feedback

New York.    50 Sutton Pl South, Suite 2K, New York, NY 10022.    +1 646 703 0020

©2017 by FPIA Partners LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com